Anasayfaya Dön

Era Rdg

Atatürk Mah.Sedef Cad.Ata Blokları 3/4 Kat:2 Daire: 176 Atasehir/İstanbul
Tel: 0(216) 548 21 11 Fax:0(216) 548 21 13 Cep:0(533) 4914704
Üye
Era Rdg
1410422386_Screenshot_7.jpg

Yetkili Adı
: Devrim Ünal Saygın
Adres
:Atatürk Mah.Sedef Cad.Ata Blokları 3/4 Kat:2 Daire: 176
Şehir/İlçe:

İstanbul / Atasehir

Telefon
: 0(216) 548 21 11
Cep Tel
: 0(533) 4914704
Faks
: 0(216) 548 21 13
Sektörler
: Emlak Firmaları
Email
: rdg@eraturkiye.com.tr
Web
: www.erardg-tr.com
Facebook
: Facebook Sayfamız
Özel mesaj Özel mesaj
Bu firma toplamda 2620 kez ziyaret edildi.
Hakkımızda
Brokerlar...
 
Devrim Ünal Saygın 
Broker / Owner 
0(533) 4914704 
dusaygin@gmail.com

Gayrimenkul Danışmanları...
 
Atilla Erdoğan 
Gayrimenkul Danışmanı 
0(533) 4178044 
aerdogan@eraturkiye.com.tr
 
Egemen Mentes 
Gayrimenkul Danışmanı 
0(535) 9328440 
ementes@eraturkiye.com.tr
 
Mithat Arat 
Gayrimenkul Danışmanı 
0(554) 9793147 
marat@eraturkiye.com.tr
 
Seyfettin Turgay Akarsu 
Gayrimenkul Danışmanı 
0(532) 6466773 
stakarsu@eraturkiye.com.tr
 
Yeşim Eren 
Gayrimenkul Danışmanı 
0(532) 2840456 
yeren@eraturkiye.com.tr

Ofis Kadrosu...
 
Enes Meyrili 
Ofis Asistanı 
0(539) 8677458 
emeyrili@eraturkiye.com.tr
Bu Firmanın Emlak İlanları